How can we help?
< All Topics
Print

Delete A Listing

How to delete a listing

Removing your listing deletes all information regarding the listing and can cause problems with internal linking on the site when it is crawled by Google as the page will have disappeared.

It is preferable that you contact the site admin using the support form and request that your listing status be changed to ‘ Closed Down ‘ as this removes the listing from public view but does not cause problems with broken links on the site. If you do wish to delete yuor listing follow the steps below

In order to delete a listing, go to your profile page and look for the listing you wish to remove under the listings tab.

At the bottom of the listing box are three dots. Click on the dots to be presented with several options.

Click on the ‘Delete’ option to remove your listing.

Table of Contents